便捷、免費且開放的水管理數位平臺

管理您的水網、污水處理、智慧水錶以及更多其他

Header pressure and unit headlost US
Header sidebar US

您是否願意嘗試使用 Qatium?

請求早期訪問

SUCCESS_MESSAGE

ERROR_MESSAGE

發現我們平臺的支柱

加速您企業的數位化轉型,無論您的專業知識和數位水平如何

便捷

便於使用的智慧軟體

我們的助手是全球使能者,將全程指導您的水管理。不論您的專業知識水平如何,您都能夠爲您的網路做出最好的決策。我們的平臺學習每一個水網路,從而改善您的系統,並且能夠讀取所有 GIS 格式,這得益於機器學習。

免費平臺
使用者幫助

免費

無障礙,不受限

Qatium 是一個新概念水平臺。可透過您的瀏覽器直接連接,無需安裝複雜、侵入性又昂貴的程式。它向您提供您所需的優化資源的資訊,免費製作您大部分的水網路,使其更具適應力、更高能源和水力效率。

開放

一個協作且包容的社區

我們的平臺由多學科的專家進行維護,由從開發人員到水務專家和其它利益相關者的技術生態系統提供支援——我們共同創造出了更大的價值,以面對水管理的挑戰和引領水力行業的數位化轉型。歡迎您與我們合作!

豐富生態

增添價值與優勢

數位化轉型

數位化轉型

輕鬆將您的舊水網轉變成新型且尖端水網

適應力

適應力 / 問題解決

透過我們的智慧助手,做好應對問題的準備

能源和水力效率

能源和水力效率

優化您的資源以實現高效水網

活躍平臺

Qatium 是一個持續升級的活躍平臺。從今天起,我們爲您的水網路提供支援,但我們能提供的遠不止這些!接下來的幾個月裏,我們會逐步推出其它技術,敬請期待!

透過參與投票和對路線卡進行反饋,爲構建未來做貢獻。

即將推出

部分合作顧問

Hassan Aboelnga
中東水論壇副主席和科研工作者

Hassan Aboelnga

Hassan 出生並成長與中東的埃及——世界上最缺水的地區,親眼目睹了脆弱環境下水安全和氣候恢復的重要性,因此他決定從事能夠解決水安全問題和帶來可持續發展的職業。他在多所埃及、約旦和德國大學中進行土木工程和水資源管理研究。Hassan 還是一位著名的新興水資源管理專家,對城市水安全問題有濃厚的興趣。他是科隆應用技術大學 (TH-Köln),水資源整合管理和城市水安全專業的博士學者。他是中東水論壇 (Middle East Water Forum, MEWF) 副主席,也是許多水和氣候問題國際網路的活躍成員。
斯坦福大学伍兹环境研究所城市水政策主任

Newsha Ajami

Newsha是可持续水资源管理、智慧城市和水能源食品关系领域的领先专家,她使用数据科学原理研究城市水和水文系统的人类和政策维度。她多年来一直研究跨学科课题以及相关的影响。在过去几年中,她担任过许多学术、咨询和公共政策职务,目前担任一些非营利组织的董事会成员。Ajami博士从加利福尼亚大学尔湾分校土木与环境工程专业获得博士学位。
Quique Cabrera
國際水協會副主席,瓦侖西亞理工大學教授

Enrique Cabrera

Enrique 有長達 20 年的水務領域和城市水管理經驗。除了教學和研究,Cabrera 教授作爲顧問和國際項目顧問也有豐富的經驗。他的專業話題包含性能判斷和基準、水服務監管、基礎設施資產管理、水和能源以及數字水務。
Pilar Conejos
Global Omnium 水網控制主管

Pilar Conejos

工業工程博士,在水利工程和水管理方面有超過 20 年的經驗。Pilar 是瓦侖西亞理工大學水利工程系的一名兼任助理教授。Pilar 同時也是多篇關於數位分身和配水網路之高效管理的文章和論文的聯合作者。
Tom Freyberg
Atlantean Media 的創始人兼負責人

Tom Freyberg

Atlantean Media 創始人兼負責人——Tom FreybergTom 是水務方面經驗豐富的環境記者和內容創作者。2018 年夏天,他創立了 Atlantean Media,這是一家全球性數位內容創作公司,服務於環境工程行業,特別是水務行業。該公司的誕生出於一種需求,即透過具有創造性和引人入勝的故事講述將工程基礎內容帶入人們的生活中。在艾希特大學獲得英語(榮譽)學士學位後,他在倫敦完成了他的 PMA 新聞培訓。
General Manager at The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Jeffrey Kightlinger

Since 2006, Jeffrey Kightlinger is general manager for The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California. Metropolitan is the largest municipal water provider in the US delivering an average of over 2 billion gallons of water a day to 19 million customers across Southern California.

Among other activities, he is a Governor’s appointee to California’s Bay Delta Vision Blue Ribbon Stakeholders Committee, a Board member on the California Climate Action Registry and a member of the UCLA Continuing Education Sustainability Advisory Board.

David Kilkullen
Cordillera Applications Group, Inc. 的主席兼 CEO。

David Kilcullen

David 爲世界各地的機構、政府、企業、非政府組織和當地社區提供諮詢服務。《外交政策》(Foreign Policy) 將他評爲 2009 年全球 100 位頂尖思想家之一。最佳銷量作者;非傳統戰爭和游擊戰領域的領先研究人員,前職業軍人和外交官。他爲世界各地的機構、政府、企業、非政府組織和當地社區提供諮詢服務,同時在非洲、中東、拉丁美洲和亞洲處理複雜的人道主義和安全問題。
William Sarni
Water Foundry 創始人兼 CEO

William Sarni

William 在他的整個職業生涯中,一直是私人和公共部門及其企業和非政府組織的水戰略顧問。國際公認的水戰略和創新思想領袖。他撰寫了大量的書籍和文章,並發表了涉及以下領域的演講:水的價值、數位水技術的創新、循環經濟和能源-水-食物耦合關係。
Dragan Savic
KWR Water Research Institute 總裁。艾希特大學水資訊學教授

Dragan Savic

在搬往英國之前,Dragan曾在加拿大和他的祖國塞爾維亞擔任過許多學術、諮詢和項目管理職位。他的研究興趣涵蓋水資訊學的跨學科領域,其超越了水/環境科學、資訊學/電腦科學(包括人工智慧、資料勘探和優化技術)和環境工程的傳統邊界。
Elisa Stefan
環境工程師和科研工作者。水資源管理專家

Elisa Stefan

Elisa 是巴拉那聯邦大學(UFPR)水資源和環境工程的理學碩士,並於環境工程畢業前就已在德國卡爾斯魯厄理工學院學習。她在過去的 10 年裏一直從事與水資源相關的項目。最新研究是水之再利用和可利用水率:一種新的水資源管理方法,將水安全和循環經濟的概念應用於該領域。她還是巴西播客 Deságue 的創始人,該播客涉及水科學、政治和社會。
Gavin Van Tonder
NEOM 水務總管

Gavin van Tonder

Gavin 是一位直接溝通者和長期戰略家。致力於見證一家公司、一個項目或一個願景的最終達成。他是藍海戰略和破壞性增長模型的熱心支持者。致力於水務行業的可持續發展,從水和廢水角度出發,改善環境而非僅是保護環境。最近的重點在於全海水處理,包括高回收海水淡化和礦物及化學品生產 (ZLD)。Gavin 從市政當局的角度出發,制定了綠色智慧城市戰略,重點關注所有水務公司的運營。

平臺概覽

網路構建者
查看網路上關於每個元素的詳細資訊:管道、連接、罐、閥門、水庫和泵。
豐富您的網路,即便您已上傳 GIS 文件。繪製新元素、編輯元素屬性、添加新文件或搜索新的城市模板。
您的資料安全存儲在平臺上,並可安全連結到您的使用者文件中。網路資訊可由多個使用者共享。

第一步

網路構建者

如果您沒有地理資訊系統 (GIS) 或者您丟失了部分資料,Qatium 將允許您重新創建您的網路,或者繪製網路元素,包括使用一些預設網路模板。

第二步

GIS上傳

我們的平臺將爲您提供一套簡單的流程來上傳您的地理資訊系統 (GIS)並識別網路中每個元素,輔以自動拓撲修正,水力建模和更多!

挑選更適合您文件的網路元素。Qatium 僅向您展示可能的元素:及時的或線性的。
爲防止您沒有 GIS 用以上傳,Qatium 爲你提供了兩個選擇:「城市模板」或者「繪製您個人的網路」。
直接訪問您的網路顯示其設置級別。您可在日常使用的網路上添加備註,您還可以對其進行分享。
水力學模型
您將有一個用於網路校準的特定單元,該單元提供了手動最小化真實資料和模擬資料之間差異的工具,同時也提供了透過 Qatium 自動進行校準的選擇。
Qatium 爲您提供全球範圍內的水力學模型精度的實時資訊。您還可以分別看到每個參數中引用的型號精度。
如果模擬資料和真實資料相差甚遠,您可以決定手動校準網路還是使用 Qatium 助手幫您校準。
由 Qatium 自動分配給網路管道的不同管道粗糙度將在地圖中提供幾個組的標示。您可以更改每個組的粗糙度,並觀察模型如何根據您的更改而變化。
網路中的每個傳感器或儀表都將爲你提供關於 RMS 的資訊或真實資料和模擬資料之間的差異。您可以對比這兩條曲線,並實時掌握偏離的確切位置。

第三步

水力學模型

您無需成爲 Qatium 的使用專家。如果您不知道如何完成其中的任一步驟,我們的虛擬助手將全程爲你提供指導並將自動爲您校準模型。

第四步

見解

您將得到網路性能過去、現在和未來的模擬視圖。本平臺將對比真實資料模擬資料

見解
將您的基本網路與您可能需要的所有場景進行比較。
在網路中按區域研究流量,以識別任何不正常動態。
瞭解您管道中的流量分佈,以及這些流量在網路中代表的英里數。
使用帶有篩選選項的圖例,以方便找到您感興趣的元素。
在我們的產品中,時間軸至關重要。移動時間軸至過去或未來,以檢查模型預測和價值變化。
表格使產品中的重要輔助。當您需要完成地圖資訊時,您可以隨時進行查看,或將它們隱藏起來,以方便您專注於任何網路元素的研究。
決策者
您可以將您的基礎網路與任何您所創建的場景進行比較。Qatium 爲您提供創建不同場景的選項,因此您可以在應用特定解決方案時檢查模型的動態。
Qatium 爲您提供了一個警報管理系統,以通知您有關模型預測的資訊。由於及早發現,您將能預防許多問題。
您可以檢查每個警報細節,在網路地圖中標示所引用的元素,並研究 Qatium 爲您建議的不同解決方案。與您團隊中的其他成員以及主管分享警報資訊。
如果您決定體驗或研究 Qatium 提供的解決方案,您將有機會充分瞭解每一個可能的行動和行動產生的對應網路場景。您將能夠比較不同的場景,然後決定哪個解決方案更適合用於解決檢測到的問題。

第五步

決策者

Qatium 將支援您做出最理想的決定,透過向您展示不同的場景。本平臺將改善您的網路管理爲你提供所需的資訊,以預見未來的潛在問題,並做出相應的措施。

進入 Qatium 宇宙

傾聽 Isaac Nowak 來自未來的訊息,引領改革之路

訪問 NoFutureWithoutWater.com 網站

看看水專家專業人員對我們的評價

Qatium 實現了數位轉型,這對水務行業至關重要,因爲它將改變如今的水管理方式,爲每個人實現水安全。

Hassan Aboelnga中東水論壇副主席和科研工作者

水行业正在经历范式转变,而数字化是其核心。Qatium可以实现此项转变,同时提高透明度并促进公平获取。

Newsha Ajami斯坦福大学伍兹环境研究所城市水政策主任

Qatium 提供免費、全面和數位化的水和廢水處理平臺;我相信它將徹底改變世界各地的服務管理方式。

Enrique Cabrera國際水協會副主席,瓦侖西亞理工大學教授

改善水管理過程中,技術至關重要。Qatium 將使資訊大衆化,幫助人們解決與配水系統有關的問題,使其更高效且具適應力。

Pilar ConejosGlobal Omnium 水網控制主管

可操作的資料時更智慧、可持續和具有適應力的水系統的基礎。這就是 Qatium 所能帶給我們的。

Tom FreybergAtlantean Media 的創始人兼負責人

Qatium uses innovation and technology to provide water managers with the tools to optimize their water systems to meet the challenge of climate change.

Jeffrey KightlingerGeneral Manager at The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

瞭解和提供有效利用水資源所需的資料是一項首要任務,特別是在脆弱國家和受衝突影響的地區。我加入 Qatium 使因爲我相信這個項目可以帶來「轉折點」。

David KilcullenCordillera Applications Group, Inc. 的主席兼 CEO。

Qatium 有追求、有經驗亦有機會實現水智慧大衆化,也能幫助實現這一目標。

William SarniWater Foundry 創始人兼 CEO

Qatium 透過數位化和開放創新將水網路管理大衆化,我相信這一做法至關重要。

Dragan SavicKWR Water Research Institute 總裁。艾希特大學水資訊學教授

人類離不開水。我相信,關於水資源的知識應該向所有人開放,我們應該共同建設這樣的未來,這就是爲什麼我在這項使命中選擇支持 Qatium。

Elisa Stefan環境工程師和科研工作者。水資源管理專家

運營效率和整體資產管理是每個水務公司面臨的挑戰。Qatium 將提供對基本資料和資訊的便捷訪問和可見性,這些資料和資訊將有助於顯著提高水務公司的性能。

Gavin Van TonderNEOM 水務總管

想要瞭解更多關於我們的水管理數位平臺?

獲取早期訪問

Skip to main content

An Open and Collaborative
Water Management Platform

Qatium manages your clean water networks, smart meters and more

Header pressure and unit headlost US
Header sidebar US

Want to discover Qatium?


Request early access

SUCCESS_MESSAGE

ERROR_MESSAGE

Discover the three pillars of our platform

Accelerate your company's digital transformation regardless of your level of expertise or data quality

It's easy-to-use

User-friendly
intelligent water software

Our platform is intuitive and easy-to-use so that you are able to manage your network, regardless of your level of expertise. It learns from every water network, thus improving your system, and is able to read all GIS formats, allowing you to make the best decisions.

Free platform
User assistance

It's free(mium)

No barriers, no boundaries

Qatium is a new type of water management software. With direct access from your browser, there is no need to install complicated or expensive applications. It gives you the information you need to optimize your resources and make the most of your water network, helping you to be more resilient and energy and hydraulically efficient.

It's open

A collaborative,
inclusive community

Our platform is bolstered by multidisciplinary expertise and an ecosystem of developers and hydraulic experts and other stakeholders – we are all co-creating to solve water management and lead the digital transformation of the hydraulic sector. You are more than welcome to collaborate with us!

Rich ecosystem

Added value and benefits

Digital transformation

Digital transformation

Turn your legacy water network into a new, up-to-date one easily

Resilience

Resilience / Problem resolution

Be ready for potential problems with the help of the timeline function

Energy and hidraulic efficiency

Energy and hydraulic efficiency

Optimize your resources to improve the energy efficiency of your network

Qatium is a live platform

Live Platform

Qatium is a platform that's continuously evolving. Today we support your water network, but that isn’t by far the only thing we can provide you! Every month we are releasing the rest of our technology, so don’t miss out!

Contribute to build the future, by voting and giving your feedback on the roadmap cards.

Vote now
qatium roadmap

Some of the experts we co-create with

Hassan Aboelnga
Vice Chair of the Middle East Water Forum and Researcher

Hassan Aboelnga

Born and raised in Egypt, Middle East - the most water scarce region in the world- and witness at first-hand the significance for water security and climate resilience at fragile contexts, Hassan decided to pursue a career working to solve water security issues and sustainable development. He studied civil engineering and water resources management at various universities in Egypt, Jordan and Germany.

Hassan is a renowned emerging water resource management expert, with a particular interest in urban water security issues. He is PhD researcher at Technical University of Cologne (TH-Köln) in integrated water resources management and urban water security. He is the Vice Chairman of the Middle East Water Forum (MEWF) and an active member of many international networks in issues of water and climate.

Newsha Ajami
Director of Urban Water Policy at Stanford University

Newsha Ajami

Newsha is a leading expert in sustainable water resource management, smart cities, and the water-energy-food nexus, she uses data science principles to study the human and policy dimensions of urban water and hydrologic systems. Her research throughout the years has been interdisciplinary and impact focused. Over the years, she has held a number of academic, consultancy and public policy positions and currently serves a few non-profit boards. Dr. Ajami received her Ph.D. in Civil and Environmental Engineering from the University of California, Irvine.
Quique Cabrera
Senior Vice President of the International Water Association

Enrique Cabrera

Enrique has more than 20 years of experience in the field of hydraulics and urban water management. In addition to lectures and research, Professor Cabrera has ample experience as an advisor and a consultant in international projects. His topics of expertise include performance assessment and benchmarking, regulation of water services, infrastructure asset management, water and energy and digital water.
Pilar Conejos
Head of Water Network Control at Global Omnium

Pilar Conejos

Phd Industrial Engineer with more than 20 years of experience in the field of Hydraulic Engineering and Water Management. Pilar is a Part Time Assistant Professor in the Hydraulic Engineering Department at the Universitat Politècnica de València. Pilar is also co-author of several articles and papers in congresses about digital twin and efficient management of water distribution networks.
Tom Freyberg
Founder and Director of Atlantean Media

Tom Freyberg

Founder and Director of Atlantean Media Tom Freyberg Tom is an experienced environmental journalist and content creator specialising in water. In the summer of 2018, he launched Atlantean Media, a global digital content creation company serving the environmental engineering industries, specifically water. The company was born out of a need to bring engineering-based content to life through creative and engaging storytelling. After graduating from Exeter University with a BA (Hons) in English, he completed his journalism training with PMA in London.
Jeffrey Kightlinger
Former GM of The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Jeffrey Kightlinger

Since 2006, Jeffrey Kightlinger is general manager for The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California. Metropolitan is the largest municipal water provider in the US delivering an average of over 2 billion gallons of water a day to 19 million customers across Southern California.

Among other activities, he is a Governor’s appointee to California’s Bay Delta Vision Blue Ribbon Stakeholders Committee, a Board member on the California Climate Action Registry and a member of the UCLA Continuing Education Sustainability Advisory Board.

David Kilkullen
President and CEO of Cordillera Applications Group

David Kilcullen

David advises world institutions, governments, businesses, NGOs and local communities across the globe. Foreign Policy named him as one of its Top 100 Global Thinkers in 2009.

Bestselling author; leading researcher in the field of unconventional and guerrilla warfare, and a former professional soldier and diplomat. He advises world institutions, governments, businesses, NGOs and local communities across the globe, while working on complex humanitarian and security challenges in Africa, the Middle East, Latin America and Asia.

William Sarni
Founder and CEO at Water Foundry

William Sarni

William has been a water strategy advisor to private and public-sector enterprises and NGOs for his entire career.

Internationally recognized thought leader on water strategy and innovation. He has authored numerous books and articles and presented on: the value of water, innovations in digital water technology, the circular economy, and the energy-water-food nexus.

Dragan Savic
CEO at KWR Water Research Institute. Professor of Hydroinformatics at the University of Exeter

Dragan Savic

Dragan held a number of academic, consultancy and project management positions in Canada and his native Serbia, before relocating to the United Kingdom.

His research interests cover the interdisciplinary field of Hydroinformatics, which transcends traditional boundaries of water/environmental sciences, informatics/computer science (including Artificial Intelligence, data mining and optimisation techniques) and environmental engineering.

Elisa Stefan
Environmental Engineer and Researcher. Water Resources Management Specialist

Elisa Stefan

Elisa is MsC. in Water Resources and Environmental Engineering from the Federal University of Paraná (UFPR) and during the Environmental Engineering graduation has studied at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) in Germany. She has been working the last 10 years with water resources related projects.

The most recent research is titled Water Reuse and Water Availability: A New Water Resources Management Approach, which considered the Water Security and Circular Economy concepts applied to this field. She is also founder of Deságue, a Brazilian podcast that relates water science, politics and society.

Saša Tomič
Digital Water Lead at Burns & McDonnell

Saša Tomić

Saša is an award-winning architect of leading hydraulic modeling software, a trusted digital transformation adviser to water utilities and a recognized industry pioneer. He was the lead developer and patent author for Bentley’s GEMS platform and the product manager of Innovyze’s water distribution products.

Saša combines 30 years of experience in software development and data analytics in the water industry, leveraging his advanced degrees in civil engineering and computer science to help water utilities use digital twin solutions to become more efficient.

Gavin Van Tonder
Executive Director at NEOM

Gavin Van Tonder

Gavin is a Direct communicator and long-term strategist. Committed to seeing a company, project, or vision through to its end. An ardent proponent of Blue Ocean Strategy and disruptive growth models. Fully committed to Sustainable development in the Water sector and, not protecting, but enhancing the environment from a water and wastewater perspective.

Recent focus on Full Seawater processing, including high recovery desalination and minerals and chemicals production (ZLD). Gavin has developed out the Strategy for a Greenfield Smart City from a Municipality perspective focused on all Water Utility operations.

Paul Fleming
Fellow, Alliance for Global Water Adaptation

Paul Fleming

Paul‌ ‌is‌ ‌a‌ ‌leader‌ ‌in‌ ‌the‌ ‌public‌ ‌and‌ ‌private‌ ‌sectors‌ ‌in‌ ‌building‌ ‌strategies‌ ‌and‌ ‌programs‌ ‌to‌ ‌address‌ ‌the‌ ‌opportunities‌ ‌and‌ ‌challenges‌ ‌at‌ ‌the‌ ‌intersection‌ ‌of‌ ‌water,‌ ‌climate‌ ‌change,‌ ‌utility‌ ‌
management,‌ ‌corporate‌ ‌stewardship‌ ‌and‌ ‌technology.‌ ‌He‌ ‌is‌ ‌currently‌ ‌a‌ ‌fellow‌ ‌of‌ ‌the‌ ‌Alliance‌ ‌for‌ ‌Global‌ ‌Water‌ ‌Adaptation,‌ ‌a‌ ‌member‌ ‌of‌ ‌a‌ ‌US‌ ‌National‌ ‌Academy‌ ‌of‌ ‌Sciences‌ ‌Committee‌ ‌that‌ ‌is‌ ‌advising‌ ‌the‌ ‌US‌ ‌Global‌ ‌Change‌ ‌Research‌ ‌Program‌ ‌and‌ ‌a‌ ‌corporate‌ ‌advisor‌ ‌to‌ ‌established‌ ‌and‌ ‌early‌ ‌stage‌ ‌companies.‌ ‌Before‌ ‌leaving‌ ‌Microsoft,‌ ‌he‌ ‌created‌ ‌and‌ ‌directed‌ ‌the‌ ‌company's‌ ‌global‌ ‌water‌ ‌program‌ ‌and‌ ‌established‌ ‌and‌ ‌led‌ ‌implementation‌ ‌of‌ ‌its‌ ‌commitment‌ ‌to‌ ‌be‌ ‌water‌ ‌positive‌ ‌by‌ ‌2030.‌

The future of water management software

Network builder
See detailed information about every element on the network: pipes, junctions, tanks, valves, reservoirs and pumps.
Enrich your network even if you have already uploaded GIS files. Draw new elements, edit element properties, add new files or search for a new city template.
Your data is safely stored on the platform and is securely linked to your user profile. Network information can be shared by several users.

Step 1

Network Builder

If you don’t have a Geographic Information System (GIS) or you are missing some data, Qatium allows you to create your water network from scratch, either drawing your network elements or using some predefined network templates.

Step 2

GIS Upload

Our water modeling software offers an simple process to upload your Geographic Information System (GIS) and identify each element in your network, complemented with automatic topological corrections and hydraulic modeling.

Select the network element which more accurately matches your file. Qatium shows you only the potential elements: punctual or linear.
In case you do not have a GIS ready to upload, Qatium can offer you two other options: “city templates” or “draw the network on your own”.
The direct access into your network shows which level of settings it is. Comments can be made on the network you use every day, and you will be able to share it.
Hydraulic model
You’ll have a specific section for the network calibration which gives you the tools to manually minimize the difference between the real and simulated data but also offers you the option of choosing Qatium to do it automatically.
Qatium gives you information in real time of the accuracy level of your hydraulic model, globally. You can also see the model accuracy referred to in every parameter separately.
If the simulated quantities of your model are far from the real data, you can decide whether to calibrate your network manually or use the Qatium assistant to do it for you.
The different rates of pipe roughness automatically assigned by Qatium to network pipes will offer a representation of several groups within the map. You can change the roughness rates for each group and observe how the model varies according to your changes.
Every sensor or meter in the network gives you information about the RMS or the difference between the real data and the simulated one. You can compare the two curves and know the exact digression at every instant.

Step 3

Hydraulic models

You don’t need to be an expert to use Qatium. If you don’t know how to complete one of the steps, our virtual assistant guides you throughout the process and automatically calibrates the water distribution model for you.

Step 4

Insights

Get a simulated view of your network’s performance in the past, present and future. The platform compares real data versus simulated data.

Insights
Compare your base network with all those scenarios you might need.
Study the flow by area in your network to identify any irregular behavior.
Know the flow distribution in your pipes and how many miles those flows represent in the network.
Use the legends with filter options to easily locate the elements you are interested in.
The timeline is essential in our product. Move from the present to any instant in the past or advance to the future to check the model predictions and the variation in values.
Charts are an important aid in the product. They can be checked whenever you need to complete the map information or hide them to focus your study on any network element.
Decision maker
You can compare your base network with any scenario you create. Qatium gives you the option to create different scenarios so that you can check how the model behaves when a specific solution is applied.
Qatium provides you with an alert manager system to inform you about model predictions. You will be able to prevent many problems thanks to early detection.
You can check every alert detail, identify the referred elements in the network map and study the different solutions that Qatium suggests to you. Share any alert with the rest of your team and your supervisor.
If you decide to experience and study the Qatium solutions, you will be well- informed about every possible action and the correspondent network scenario which that action generates. You will be able to compare the different scenarios to then decide which solution would work better for the detected problem.

Step 5

Decision maker

Qatium supports you in your decision-making process by showing you a range of different scenarios. The app improves the efficiency of your water network, giving you the information you need to predict potential problems and react accordingly.

Welcome to the Qatium Universe

Listen to Isaac Nowak’s message from the future and lead the way to change

Visit NoFutureWithoutWater.com

See what the experts have to say about us

Qatium uses innovation and technology to provide water managers with the tools to optimize their water systems and meet the challenge of climate change.

Jeffrey KightlingerGM of The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Operational efficiency and overall asset management is a challenge for every water utility. Qatium provides simple access and visibility into the essential data and information that dramatically helps improve performance.

Gavin Van TonderExecutive Director at NEOM

Qatium has the ambition, experience and opportunity to democratize water intelligence to help make this happen.

William SarniFounder and CEO at Water Foundry

Qatium is about democratizing water network management through digitalization and open innovation, which I believe is vital.

Dragan SavicChief Executive Officer at KWR Water Research Institute. Professor of Hydroinformatics at the University of Exeter

The water sector is going through a paradigm shift and digitalization is at the center of that. Qatium enables this transformation while introducing transparency and promoting equitable access.

Newsha AjamiDirector of Urban Water Policy at Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment

Qatium offers a free, fully comprehensive, digital platform for water and wastewater; I'm confident it will revolutionize the way services are managed around the world.

Enrique CabreraVice President at International Water Association Professor at Universitat Politècnica de València

Making data available for the effective use of water resources is a critical effort, especially in fragile states and conflict-affected areas. Qatium can make a transformative difference for that problem.

David KilcullenPresident and CEO at Cordillera Applications Group, Inc.

Actionable data is fundamental for smarter, sustainable and resilient water systems. This is exactly what Qatium is about.

Tom FreybergFounder and Director of Atlantean Media

Technology is vital to improve water management. Qatium democratizes information and helps utilities solve problems related to water distribution systems by making them more efficient and resilient.

Pilar ConejosHead of Water Network Control at Global Omnium

Humanity must have access to water. I believe that knowledge about water resources should be open to everyone and we should build this future together, that's why I’m with Qatium in this mission.

Elisa StefanEnvironmental Engineer and Researcher. Water Resources Management Specialist

Qatium enables digital transformation, something that is crucial in the water sector as it can change the way water is managed today and achieve water security for everyone.

Hassan AboelngaVice Chair of the Middle East Water Forum

Want to know more?

Request early access